Accessibility Information

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone
Fire and Emergency Services Ryan Lamb Fire Chief rlamb@capecoral.net (239)-242-3601
Police Anthony Sizemore Interim Police Chief asizemore@capecoral.net (239)-574-0623
City Clerk Kimberly Bruns City Clerk kbruns@capecoral.net (239)-574-0417
Financial Services Christopher Phillips Interim Finance Director cphillip@capecoral.net (239)-574-0435
ITS Michelle Hoffmann ITS Director mhoffmann@capecoral.net (239)-574-0455
Human Resources Lisa Sonego Human Resources Director lsonego@capecoral.net (239)-574-0528
Public Works Paul Clinghan Public Works Director pclinghan@capecoral.net (239)-574-0464
Economic Development Ricardo Noguera Economic Development Manager rnoguera@capecoral.net (239)-242-3274
Utilities Jeff Pearson Utilities Director jpearson@capecoral.net (239)-574-0709
Parks & Recreation Kerry Runyon Parks & Recreation Director krunyon@capecoral.net (239)-573-3110
Department of Community Development Vince Cautero Department of Community Development Director vcautero@capecoral.net (239)-574-0600
Customer Billing Services Bill Boyd Customer and Field Services Manager bboyd@capecoral.net (239)-242-3895
Public Information Maureen Buice Senior Public Information Specialist mbuice@capecoral.net (239)-242-3684
City Manager's Office Terri Hall Special Projects Coordinator thall@capecoral.net (239)-574-0446
Department of Community Development Carol Rall Customer Service Supervisor crall@capecoral.net (239)-574-0624
Finance Dawn Andrews Property Broker dandrews@capecoral.net (239)-574-0735
Department of Community Development Robert Paderson Planning Manager rpaderson@capecoral.net (239)-573-3169
CRA Helen Ramey CRA Specialist hramey@capecoral.net (239)-242-3737
Customer Billing Services Holly Goyette Assessment & Billing Manager hgoyette@capecoral.net (239)-242-3851
Department of Community Development Mike Struve Planning Team Coordinator mstruve@capecoral.net (239)-242-3255
Department of Community Development Stephen Poposki Building Official spoposki@capecoral.net (239)-574-0598
Department of Community Development Richard Carr Code Compliance Manager rcarr@capecoral.net (239)-574-0684
Public Works Tom Mclean Interim PW Utilities Extension Manager tmclean@capecoral.net (239)-242-3939
Finance Wanda Roop Procurement Manager wroop@capecoral.net (239)-574-0833
City Manager's Office Rob Hernandez City Manager robhernandez@capecoral.net (239)-574-0450
City Manager's Office Connie Barron Assistant City Manager cbarron@capecoral.net (239)-574-0448