Accessibility Information

Division of Operations

The Division of Operations is the primary division of the department with 175 members, including the ranks of Firefighter, Engineer, Lieutenant, Battalion Chief and is lead by a Division Chief. The division operates 11 fire stations and 17 fire apparatus, divided into two battalions. Crews are divided into three shifts, working 24/48 hour rotations. 
Brush Fire
Car Fire
Commerical Fire
Residential Fire