City of Cape Coral
1015 Cultural Park Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 574-0401



Board of Commissioners

  Jim Burch - ChairJim Burch   web

  Email jburch@capecoral.net

 


 John Carioscia   web John Carioscia - Vice Chair

  Email: jcarioscia@capecoral.net 


Erbrick  Rana Erbrick

  Emailrerbrick@capecoral.net

 

Stout

 Marilyn Stout 

 Email
mstout@capecoral.net

Leon Richard Leon

  Emailrleon@capecoral.net 

 

Marni Sawicki   web  Marni Sawicki

  Email: msawicki@capecoral.net

 

Rick Williams  Rick Williams

  Emailrwilliam@capecoral.net  

 

  

Cosden2  Jessica Cosden

  Email: jcosden@capecoral.net

 

CRA Staff

JohnSzerlag  John Szerlag
  City Manager/CRA Executive Director

  jszerlag@capecoral.net

 

 

HelenRameyPhoto  Helen Ramey
  Administrative Support

  hramey@capecoral.net