City of Cape Coral
1015 Cultural Park Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33990
(239) 574-0401



You are here Home  Departments  Human Resources  Organization/Contact Information

Organization/Contact Information

 Administration

Lisa Sonego
Human Resources Director

(239) 574-0530

lsonego@capecoral.net

 

Molly Liebegott
Senior Administrative Specialist
  • Administrative Support to the Director
  • Clerical Staff Supervision
  • Budget Administration & Purchase Orders 
(239) 574-0527 mliebegott@capecoral.net

Customer Service

Nodie Ferguson
Customer Service Representative

(239) 574-0530 nferguso@capecoral.net

Vacant
Contract Administrative Technician

(239) 242-3297  


Talent Acquisition

Vacant
Talent Acquisition Manager
  • Recruitment Administration 
  • Workforce and Strategic Planning
  • Employment Application Processing
  • Job Opportunity Announcements
  • Employment Policy Consultant 
  • Pre-Employment Assessments & Evaluations 
  • Pre-Employment Background Screenings
  • Career Fairs 
   

Karen Brady
Talent Acquisition Specialist 

(239) 573-3036  kbrady@capecoral.net

Elsa Cano
Talent Acquisition Specialist

 (239) 574-0562 ecano@capecoral.net  

Sherry Meier
Talent Acquisition Associate 

 (239) 574-0493  smeier@capecoral.net

 
Benefits Team
Jill Ramirez
Benefits Manager
  • Benefits Administration
(239) 574-0533 jramirez@capecoral.net

 

Dayiana Burdier
Benefits Coordinator
  • Insurance Claims
  • Employee/Retiree Benefit Administration
(239) 574-0526 dburdier@capecoral.net
Deana Watson
Benefits Specialist
  • Benefit Administration
  • Wellness coordinator
 (239) 574-0531  dwatson@capecoral.net
Holly Deleppo
Training & Development Specialist
  • Employee Development and Training 
(239) 242-3269  hdeleppo@capecoral.net
Employee Labor Relations
Scott Slusser
Employee Relations Specialist
  • Labor & Employee Relations
  • Contract Negotiations
  • EEO compliance
  • Grievance Administration
(239) 574-0496    wslusser@capecoral.net


Classification & Compensation
Angela Cline
Classification and Compensation Manager
  • Classification and Compensation Administration
(239) 574-0520 acline@capecoral.net
Lisa DePatie
Classification and Compensation Specialist
  • Compensation Studies
  • Job Description Maintenance
(239) 574-0536

ldepatie@capecoral.net

 

Shawn Haines
Senior Customer Service Representative       
  • New Hire/Promotional Benefit Processing
  • Benefit Payroll Processing        
  • Garnishment Processing
  • Employee Address Changes
(239) 574-0441 shaines@capecoral.net
 
   
Vicki McAtee
Charter School Liaison
(239) 573-3196  vmcatee@capecoral.net



Job Opportunity Announcements

Click here to visit the jobs listing page



(239) 574-0535



 www.capecoral.net